Damiano Brigo


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Filtering by Projection on the Manifold of Exponential Densities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Bernard Hanzon
Advisor 2: Jan Hendrik van Schuppen
Advisor 3: François Le Gland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aurélien AlfonsiÉcole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées20061
Laurent CousotNew York University2008
Eymen ErraisStanford University2006
Jan LiinevUniversiteit Gent2004
Qing LiuImperial College London2016
Massimo MoriniUniversità degli Studi di Milano2006
Camilla PisaniImperial College London and Aarhus University2016

According to our current on-line database, Damiano Brigo has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80112 for the advisor ID.