Eugene Wong


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Stochastic Processes in Problems of Communication Theory

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brémaud, PierreUniversity of California, Berkeley19724
Chiang, TungUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Fitzgerald, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Günther, OliverUniversity of California, Berkeley198761
Hajek, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley197919
Ioannidis, YannisUniversity of California, Berkeley23
Katz, RandyUniversity of California, Berkeley1980286
Klinger, AllenUniversity of California, Berkeley196613
Lafortune, StephaneUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Lamb, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Lee, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19679
Lucas, CaroUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Moorehead, DonovanUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Steppe, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Stone, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley196331
Sugino, NoboruUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
van Schuppen, JanUniversity of California, Berkeley197350

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Wong has 17 students and 516 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87314 for the advisor ID.