Yael Karshon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hamiltonian Actions of Lie Groups

Advisor: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, MichaelUniversity of Toronto2012
Caviedes Castro, AlexanderUniversity of Toronto2014
Chakravarthy, PranavUniversity of Western Ontario2021
Chhabra, RobinUniversity of Toronto2013
Fuchs, ShayUniversity of Toronto2008
Hamilton, MarkUniversity of Toronto2005
Kessler, LiatHebrew University of Jerusalem2004
Lane, JeremyUniversity of Toronto2017
Lee, BrianUniversity of Toronto2009
Miyamoto, DavidUniversity of Toronto2023
Pelayo, AlvaroUniversity of Michigan20072
Smith, KathleenUniversity of Toronto2013
Vaughan, JenniferUniversity of Toronto2016
Watts, JordanUniversity of Toronto2012
Zoghi, MasrourUniversity of Toronto2010

According to our current on-line database, Yael Karshon has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69039 for the advisor ID.