Glenn Howard Stevens


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruences Satisfied by Special Values of L-Functions

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brent, BarryBoston University1994
Busuioc, CeciliaBoston University2008
Campbell, DuffBoston University1997
Iovita, AdrianBoston University19969
Kostadinov, KalinBoston University2010
Nirenberg, MarcBoston University1995
Park, JeehoonBoston University20072
Pasol, VicentiuBoston University2005
Robatino, AndreBoston University1996
Steele, GeorgeBoston University2013
Zhang, ShaoweiBoston University2000

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Stevens has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6806 for the advisor ID.