William J. Hemmerle


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Logical Structure of Analysis of Variance and its Implementation on Digital Computers

Advisor 1: Clair George Maple
Advisor 2: Herrmann Otto (Hirschfeld) Hartley


Boulanger, MicheleUniversity of Rhode Island1982

According to our current on-line database, William Hemmerle has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68 for the advisor ID.