Shuhong Gao


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Normal Bases over Finite Fields

Advisor: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mills, DonaldClemson University1999
Farr, JeffreyClemson University2003
Rodrigues, VirginiaClemson University20031
Limbupasiriporn, PrasitClemson University2005
Mateer, ToddClemson University2008
Guan, GenhuaClemson University2009
Heindl, RaymondClemson University2009
Park, Jang-WooClemson University2009
Zhu, MingfuClemson University2009
Volny IV, FrankClemson University2011
Black, NathanaelClemson University2014
Capaverde, JulianeClemson University2014
Mao, YueClemson University2014

According to our current on-line database, Shuhong Gao has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67761 for the advisor ID.