Peng Ning


Ph.D. George Mason University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstraction-Based Intrusion Detection in Distributed Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: X. Sean (Xiaoyang) Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Qinglin JiangNorth Carolina State University2006
Chongkyung KilNorth Carolina State University2008
Donggang LiuNorth Carolina State University2005
Pai PengNorth Carolina State University2006
Kun SunNorth Carolina State University2006
Pan WangNorth Carolina State University2007
Dingbang XuNorth Carolina State University2006
Yan ZhaiNorth Carolina State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Peng Ning has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67684 for the advisor ID.