Sushil Jajodia


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Low-Dimensional CW-Complexes with One Relator Fundamental Group

Advisor: Allan John Sieradski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammad AbusalimGeorge Mason University1994
Vijayalakshmi AtluriGeorge Mason University199417
Ramaswamy ChandramouliGeorge Mason University1994
Shiping ChenGeorge Mason University2007
Robert EekGeorge Mason University1993
Csilla FarkasGeorge Mason University20001
Rajni GoelGeorge Mason University2003
Neil JohnsonGeorge Mason University2000
Katrin KhojastehGeorge Mason University1999
Meixing LeGeorge Mason University2013
Yingjiu LiGeorge Mason University2003
Peng LiuGeorge Mason University19999
Donald MarksGeorge Mason University1997
Michael MartinGeorge Mason University1995
John McDermott, IIIGeorge Mason University1994
Peng NingGeorge Mason University20018
Joseph PamulaGeorge Mason University2007
Indrajit RayGeorge Mason University19974
Indrakshi RayGeorge Mason University19979
Sankardas RoyGeorge Mason University2008
Hemant SengarGeorge Mason University2007
Lingyu WangGeorge Mason University20062
Ningning WuGeorge Mason University2001
Jaqueline YangGeorge Mason University2006
Chao YaoGeorge Mason University2006
Lei ZhangGeorge Mason University2010
Sencun ZhuGeorge Mason University20044

According to our current on-line database, Sushil Jajodia has 27 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12848 for the advisor ID.