Rangasamy Laksminarayan Kashyap


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pattern Classification and Switching Theory

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chellappa, RamalingamPurdue University198190
Kumara, SoundarPurdue University19853
Tsatsoulis, ConstantinosPurdue University19873
Yu, Yuan-ChenPurdue University1987
Hau, Hai-YenPurdue University1988
Chang, Li-WuPurdue University1989
Lee, DavidPurdue University1989
Oh, Sang GeunPurdue University1989
Banerjee, PrashantPurdue University1990
Choe, YoonsikPurdue University1990
Mohan, LilPurdue University1990
You, In-CheolPurdue University1990
Marefat-Djahromi, MahmoudPurdue University1991
Bublin, ScottPurdue University1992
Chen, Yie-TarngPurdue University1993
Liaw, Jin-NanPurdue University1993
Sull, WonheePurdue University1993
Stutz, JohnPurdue University1994
Yazici, BirsenPurdue University1994
Ananthaiyer, SatishPurdue University1995
Kadaba, SrinivasPurdue University1996
Moni, ShankarPurdue University1996
Rabiee, HamidPurdue University1996
Trika, SanjeevPurdue University1996
Chen, Shu-ChingPurdue University1998
Shyu, Mei-LingPurdue University1999
Sista, SrinivasPurdue University1999

According to our current on-line database, Rangasamy Kashyap has 27 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67653 for the advisor ID.