Rangasamy Laksminarayan Kashyap


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pattern Classification and Switching Theory

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ananthaiyer, SatishPurdue University1995
Banerjee, PrashantPurdue University1990
Bublin, ScottPurdue University1992
Chang, Li-WuPurdue University1989
Chellappa, RamalingamPurdue University198195
Chen, Shu-ChingPurdue University1998
Chen, Yie-TarngPurdue University1993
Choe, YoonsikPurdue University1990
Hau, Hai-YenPurdue University1988
Kadaba, SrinivasPurdue University1996
Kumara, SoundarPurdue University19854
Lee, DavidPurdue University1989
Liaw, Jin-NanPurdue University1993
Marefat-Djahromi, MahmoudPurdue University1991
Mohan, LilPurdue University1990
Moni, ShankarPurdue University1996
Oh, Sang GeunPurdue University1989
Rabiee, HamidPurdue University1996
Shyu, Mei-LingPurdue University1999
Sista, SrinivasPurdue University1999
Stutz, JohnPurdue University1994
Sull, WonheePurdue University1993
Trika, SanjeevPurdue University1996
Tsatsoulis, ConstantinosPurdue University19873
Yazici, BirsenPurdue University1994
You, In-CheolPurdue University1990
Yu, Yuan-ChenPurdue University1987

According to our current on-line database, Rangasamy Kashyap has 27 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67653 for the advisor ID.