Yu-Chi Ho


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Optimal Control of Dynamic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Arthur E. Bryson, Jr.
Advisor 2: Kumpati Subrahmanya Narendra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashok AgrawalaHarvard University197079
Hong-xin BaiTsinghua University2008
Sheldon BaronHarvard University1966
Robert BehnHarvard University1968
Irwin BlauMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Colin BlaydonHarvard University1967
Xi-Ren CaoHarvard University19841
Christos CassandrasHarvard University19824
Tsu ChangHarvard University19811
Chun-Hung ChenHarvard University1994
Zhaohui ChenHarvard University2001
Dah-Ming ChiuHarvard University1980
K\'ai-ching ChuHarvard University1972
Li-Yi DaiHarvard University19932
Mei DengHarvard University1995
James DilleHarvard University1988
Mehmet EylerHarvard University1980
Michael FuHarvard University198930
Paul GlassermanHarvard University19886
Weibo GongHarvard University19874
William HartmanHarvard University1974
Jian-Qiang HuHarvard University1990
Satoru IharaHarvard University1973
Qing-Shan JiaTsinghua University2006
Rangasamy KashyapHarvard University196573
Marcia KastnerHarvard University1977
Michael LarsonHarvard University1996
Edward LauHarvard University1997
Jonathan LeeHarvard University2002
Jong-sen LeeHarvard University1969
Loo Hay LeeHarvard University199717
Robert LeeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964
David LiHarvard University1998
Shu LiHarvard University1988
Xiacang LinHarvard University2000
Peter LuhHarvard University198054
Evangelos MageirouHarvard University1976
Ramalingam MuralidharanHarvard University1973
N PapadoupolosHarvard University1980
Nikos PatsisHarvard University1998
James PoageHarvard University1970
Karkal PrabhuHarvard University1970
Beverly SandersHarvard University1985
Frederik (Frits) SchouteHarvard University1977
Leslie ServiHarvard University1981
Zhen ShenTsinghua University2009
Leyuan ShiHarvard University19923
Alan StarrHarvard University1969
David SteinHarvard University1977
Fang-kuo SunHarvard University1976
Rajan SuriHarvard University19782
Pirooz VakiliHarvard University1988
Warren WillmannHarvard University1969
Mike YangHarvard University1998
Bin ZhangHarvard University1990

According to our current on-line database, Yu-Chi Ho has 55 students and 331 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18753 for the advisor ID.