Roger Alan Horn


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinitely Divisible Matrices, Kernels, and Functions

Advisor 1: Donald Clayton Spencer
Advisor 2: Charles Loewner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christopher BeattieThe Johns Hopkins University19822
Dipa ChoudhuryThe Johns Hopkins University1985
YooPyo HongThe Johns Hopkins University19852
Roy MathiasThe Johns Hopkins University19891
Dennis MerinoThe Johns Hopkins University19923

According to our current on-line database, Roger Horn has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6731 for the advisor ID.