Ralph Gordon Stanton


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1948 Canada
Dissertation: On The Mathiew Group M(Sub 24)

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeffrey AllstonUniversity of Manitoba1989
Demeng ChenUniversity of Manitoba1994
John LawsonUniversity of Waterloo19645
David SkillicornUniversity of Manitoba19811
Hugh WilliamsUniversity of Waterloo196911

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Stanton has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16196 for the advisor ID.