David John Burns


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Factorisability, Group Lattices, and Galois Module Structure

Advisor: Albrecht Fröhlich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, SeyUniversity of London2003
Breuning, ManuelUniversity of London2004
Hayward, AnthonyUniversity of London2004
Jones, AndrewUniversity of London2007
Parker, AndrewUniversity of London2007
Barrett, JamesKing's College London2009
Macias Castillo, DanielKing's College London2011
Hahn, CarlKing's College London2016
Kalloniatis, TristanKing's College London2016
Kumon, AsukaKing's College London2017
Zähringer, YasinKing's College London2017
Livingstone Boomla, AliceKing's College London2018
Tsoi, Kwok-WingKing's College London2018
Evans, RobertKing's College London2021

According to our current on-line database, David Burns has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66859 for the advisor ID.