David John Burns


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Factorisability, Group Lattices, and Galois Module Structure

Advisor: Albrecht Fröhlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, JamesKing's College London2009
Breuning, ManuelUniversity of London2004
Bullach, DominikKing's College London2023
Daoud, AlexandreKing's College London2021
Evans, RobertKing's College London2021
Hahn, CarlKing's College London2016
Hayward, AnthonyUniversity of London2004
Honnor, MatthewKing's College London2022
Jones, AndrewUniversity of London2007
Kalloniatis, TristanKing's College London2016
Kim, SeyUniversity of London2003
Kuang, YuKing's College London2022
Kumon, AsukaKing's College London2017
Livingstone Boomla, AliceKing's College London2018
Macias Castillo, DanielKing's College London2011
Parker, AndrewUniversity of London2007
Tsoi, Kwok-WingKing's College London2018
Ward, ClaireKing's College London2011
Zähringer, YasinKing's College London2017

According to our current on-line database, David Burns has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66859 for the advisor ID.