Albrecht Fröhlich

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Bristol 1951 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Some Topics in the Theory of Representation of Groups and Individual Class Field Theory

Advisor 1: Hans Arnold Heilbronn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnard, AnthonyUniversity of London1971
Brinkhuis, JanUniversiteit Leiden1981
Burns, DavidUniversity of Cambridge199019
Bushnell, ColinKing's College London and University of London197224
Chela, RaimundoUniversity of London1961
Glass, CeliaUniversity of London19802
Homayouni, SorooshUniversity of London1982
Hug, S.University of London1965
Keating, MichaelUniversity of London19671
Kleiman, HowardUniversity of London1968
Laxton, RonaldUniversity of London19613
Long, FrederickUniversity of London19721
Lue, AbrahamUniversity of London19653
McEvett, AllanKing's College London1967
Nelson, AdrianUniversity of London1979
Qureshi, M. A.University of London19659
Rutter, MichaelUniversity of London1975
Singer, MichaelUniversity of London1970
Taylor, MartinUniversity of London197727
Tharmaratnam, VelluppillaUniversity of London1964
Wicke, GünterFreie Universität Berlin1975
Wilson, StephenUniversity of London19722

According to our current on-line database, Albrecht Fröhlich has 22 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46030 for the advisor ID.