Johan Leo van den Berg


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sojourn times in feedback and processor sharing queues

Advisor 1: Onno Johan Boxma
Advisor 2: Jacob Willem Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roijers, FrankUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Živković, MiroslavUniversiteit Twente2014

According to our current on-line database, Johan van den Berg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66046 for the advisor ID.