Onno Johan Boxma


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Analysis of Models for Tandem Queues

Advisor: Jacob Willem Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badila, EmilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Beekhuizen, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Bekker, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20051
Boon, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Borst, SimonTilburg University199437
Combé, MarcoTilburg University1995
Deng, QingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Denteneer, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Dorsman, Jan-PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Drent, CollinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Groenendijk, W.Universiteit Utrecht1990
Guillaume, FlorenceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Ivanovs, JevgenijsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2011
Kock, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Kosiński, Kamil MarcinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Nunez-Queija, RudesindoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20007
Sassen, SimoneTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Saxena, MayankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
van den Berg, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht19902
van den Hout, WilbertTilburg University1996
van der Mei, Robert (Rob)Tilburg University199531
van Leeuwaarden, Johannes (Johan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven20057
van Uitert, Maria (Miranda)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
van Vliet, MarioErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19911
van Vuuren, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Verloop, Ina Maria (Maaike)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven20093
Vlasiou, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20064
Weststrate, JanTilburg University1992
Winands, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Zwart, Albertus (Bert)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven200114

According to our current on-line database, Onno Boxma has 30 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66010 for the advisor ID.