Robert (Rob) Douwe van der Mei


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Polling Systems and Power-Series Algorithm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Onno Johan Boxma
Advisor 2: Johannes Pieter Cornelis Blanc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosman, JoostVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20141
den Boer, ArnoudVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20131
Ding, SihanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Dobber, MennoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Dorsman, Jan-PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Harkema, MarcelUniversiteit Twente2012
Hoekstra, Geert (Gerard)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Hopman, DaniëlVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Hristov, AsparuhVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Huizing, DylanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Jagtenberg, CarolineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Klein, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Kleinrouweler, Jan WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Koch, ThomasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Onderwater, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Phillipson, FrankVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Pries, JorisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Sierag, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Slik, JesperVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Usanov, DimitriiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
van Barneveld, ThijeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
van Buuren, MartinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
van den Berg, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
van der Weij, WemkeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
van Heuven van Staereling, IrvingVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
van Leeuwen, DaphneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Vis, PetraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Yang, RanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Živković, MiroslavUniversiteit Twente2014
Zweers, BernardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Robert (Rob) van der Mei has 30 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105073 for the advisor ID.