Anna Lubiw


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Orderings and Some Combinatorial Optimization Problems with Geometric Applications

Advisor 1: Rudolf Anton Mathon
Advisor 2: Stephen Arthur Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mustaq AhmedUniversity of Waterloo2009
Fidel Barrera-CruzUniversity of Waterloo2014
Erik DemaineUniversity of Waterloo200116
Claudia Iturriaga-VelazquesUniversity of Waterloo1999
Krishnam JampaniUniversity of Waterloo2011
Naji MouawadUniversity of Waterloo1996
Vinayak PathakUniversity of Waterloo2014
Michael SpriggsUniversity of Waterloo2007
Hari TitanUniversity of Waterloo1994

According to our current on-line database, Anna Lubiw has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65035 for the advisor ID.