Bernard A. Galler


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Algebraic Logic

Advisor 1: Paul Richard Halmos
Advisor 2: Marshall Harvey Stone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Korfhage, RobertUniversity of Michigan19624
Graves, GlennUniversity of Michigan19636
Rosin, RobertUniversity of Michigan1964
Pinkerton, TadUniversity of Michigan196849
Little, FrankUniversity of Michigan1971
Srodawa, RonaldUniversity of Michigan1972
Landwehr, CarlUniversity of Michigan1974
Springer, AllenUniversity of Michigan1974
Weiss, StevenUniversity of Michigan1975
Hamilton, JamesUniversity of Michigan1976
Beard, DavidUniversity of Michigan1985
Sayler, JohnUniversity of Michigan1985
Piszczalski, MartinUniversity of Michigan1986
Segal, MarkUniversity of Michigan1989
Stytz, MartinUniversity of Michigan1989
Driskel, StanleyUniversity of Michigan1994
Rubin, AvielUniversity of Michigan19942
Scherer, JulieUniversity of Michigan1994
Howes, TimothyUniversity of Michigan1996
Asher, HarryUniversity of Michigan1997
Shahine, GhassanUniversity of Michigan2000

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Galler has 21 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6448 for the advisor ID.