Tad Brian Pinkerton


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Program Behavior and Control in Virtual Storage Computer Systems

Advisor: Bernard A. Galler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambler, AllenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197413
Beander, BertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Bouhana, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Bunde, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Fraley, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Kho, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Reiner, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Sitharam, DinkarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Teorey, TobyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197220
Wise, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19716

According to our current on-line database, Tad Pinkerton has 10 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5449 for the advisor ID.