Mischa Cotlar


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Hilbert Transforms

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

José AbreuUniversidad Central de Venezuela
Pedro AlegríaUniversity of the Basque Country1992
Rodrigo ArocenaUniversidad Central de Venezuela19791
Concepción Ballester Ubeda de PereyraUniversidad de Buenos Aires1963
Ramón BruzualUniversidad Central de Venezuela1986
Carmen CasasUniversidad Central de Venezuela
Marisela DomínguezUniversidad Central de Venezuela19904
Stefania MarcantogniniUniversidad Central de Venezuela1990
María MoránUniversidad Central de Venezuela
Eduardo OrtizUniversidad de Buenos Aires196130
Rafael PanzoneUniversidad de Buenos Aires19588
Cora Ratto de SadoskyUniversidad de Buenos Aires1959

According to our current on-line database, Mischa Cotlar has 12 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6433 for the advisor ID.