Eduardo L. Ortiz


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1961 Argentina
Dissertation: Continuity of Potential Operators in Spaces with Weighted Measures

Advisor: Mischa Cotlar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohamed El-DaouUniversity of London1992
Jeffrey FreilichUniversity of London1977
S. Mohammed HosseiniUniversity of London19889
Haidar KhajahUniversity of London1992
Peter OnumanyiUniversity of London198113
Alexandros ParaskevopoulosImperial College London1992
Sergio PlataUniversity of London20051

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Ortiz has 7 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8318 for the advisor ID.