Neville C. Weber


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Martingale rates and weakly exchangeable arrays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Malcolm Paul Quine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kokic, PhilipUniversity of Sydney19891
Tarr, GarthUniversity of Sydney20143
Ting, Marten Sai HungUniversity of Sydney2012
Van de Ven, RemyUniversity of Sydney1996
Wishart, JustinUniversity of Sydney2011

According to our current on-line database, Neville Weber has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64408 for the advisor ID.