Zoltán Szabó


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Smooth Structures of Elliptic Surfaces and Irreducible Four-Manifolds

Advisor 1: Ted Edgar Petrie
Advisor 2: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Park, BahnPrinceton University19992
Eftekhary, EamanPrinceton University20041
Niepel, MartinPrinceton University2004
Rustamov, RaifPrinceton University2005
Juhasz, AndrasPrinceton University20085
Michalogiorgaki, MariaPrinceton University2008
Greene, JoshuaPrinceton University20094
Rasmussen, SarahHarvard University2009
Sarkar, SucharitPrinceton University2009
Doig, MargaretPrinceton University2010
Wu, ZhongtaoPrinceton University20102
Douroudian, FatemehSharif University of Technology2013
Lewallen, SamPrinceton University2014
Seed, CottonPrinceton University2014
Zhan, BohuaPrinceton University2014
Manion, AndrewPrinceton University2015
Racz, BelaPrinceton University2015
Dowlin, NathanPrinceton University2016
Truong, LinhPrinceton University2016
Nie, ZipeiPrinceton University2020
Varvarezos, KonstantinosPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, Zoltán Szabó has 21 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6251 for the advisor ID.