Zoltan Szabo


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Smooth Structures of Elliptic Surfaces and Irreducible Four-Manifolds

Advisor 1: Ted Edgar Petrie
Advisor 2: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Margaret DoigPrinceton University2010
Fatemeh DouroudianSharif University of Technology2013
Eaman EftekharyPrinceton University2004
Joshua GreenePrinceton University2009
Andras JuhaszPrinceton University20081
Sam LewallenPrinceton University2014
Andrew ManionPrinceton University2015
Maria MichalogiorgakiPrinceton University2008
Martin NiepelPrinceton University2004
Bahn ParkPrinceton University1999
Bela RaczPrinceton University2015
Raif RustamovPrinceton University2005
Sucharit SarkarPrinceton University2009
Cotton SeedPrinceton University2014
Zhongtao WuPrinceton University2010
Bohua ZhanPrinceton University2014

According to our current on-line database, Zoltan Szabo has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6251 for the advisor ID.