Bharti P. Temkin

Ph.D. City University of New York 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Linear Diophantine Problem of Frobenius for Three Variables

Advisor 1: Louis Auslander
Advisor 2: Ronald Lewis Graham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eric AcostaTexas Tech University2001
Jonathan BurginTexas Tech University1998
Erhan OnalTexas Tech University2002
Vladlena PoceciumTexas Tech University1998
Bryan StephensTexas Tech University2000
Farida VahoraTexas Tech University2000
Kirk WatsonTexas Tech University1998
Bin WeiTexas Tech University2000

According to our current on-line database, Bharti Temkin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35524 for the advisor ID.