Edward Greenberg


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Business Investment in Plant and Equipment: An Empirical Study
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Guy Henderson Orcutt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mayo, JohnWashington University in St. Louis19825
Mittnik, StefanWashington University in St. Louis198710
Mills, JeffreyWashington University in St. Louis1989
Sanchez, JuanaWashington University in St. Louis1989
Shen, Chung-HuaWashington University in St. Louis1991
Allen, DonaldWashington University in St. Louis1994
Hollenbeak, ChristopherWashington University in St. Louis2000
Sun, JianWashington University in St. Louis2000

According to our current on-line database, Edward Greenberg has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61518 for the advisor ID.