Stefan Mittnik


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Alternative Methods for Multivariate Time Series Analysis with Applications to U.S. Money-Output Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Greenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerquera, DanielLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2005
Grzybowski, LukaszLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2005
Kalcheva, KaterinaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Matthies, AlexanderLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2018
Paolella, MarcChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel19971
Pigorsch, ChristianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20072
Wohlrabe, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Mittnik has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203053 for the advisor ID.