Mikhail B. Malyutov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luanchi, MoustaphaLomonosov Moscow State University
Zabelin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University
Passekov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Freidlina, ValeriaLomonosov Moscow State University1972
Korostelev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19753
Martinez Crespo, J.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Myatlev, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Tsitovich, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University19781
Lysyansky, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1979
Mateev, PlamenLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Uaraka, LuisLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Mareno, RamonLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Spokoiny, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University198734
Sadaka, HanaiNortheastern University1997
Bayborodin, OlegNortheastern University2000
Zhai, ShaohuiNortheastern University2000
Kornbeinikova, TatianaNortheastern University2001
Lu, MinggenNortheastern University2002

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Malyutov has 18 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61504 for the advisor ID.