Craig David Hodgson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degeneration and Regeneration of Geometric Structures on Three-Manifolds

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dowty, JamesUniversity of Melbourne2000
Tillmann, StephanUniversity of Melbourne20022
Kuhlmann, SallyUniversity of Melbourne2005
Heard, DamianUniversity of Melbourne2006
Do, NormanUniversity of Melbourne2010
Williams, PaulUniversity of Melbourne2012
Ramanayake, ShanilUniversity of Melbourne2016
Yang, TianyuUniversity of Melbourne2019

According to our current on-line database, Craig Hodgson has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61441 for the advisor ID.