Paul Anthony Williams


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 2012 Australia
Dissertation: Unifying fractional calculus with time scales

Advisor 1: Jerry J. Koliha
Advisor 2: Craig David Hodgson
Advisor 3: J. Hyam (Joachim) Rubinstein

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201921 for the advisor ID.