Vlastimil B. Dlab


Ph.D. Charles University 1959 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Generating Systems of Abelian Groups

Advisor 1: Vladimir Kořínek
Advisor 2: Eduard Čech

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ágoston, IstvánCarleton University1990
Assem, IbrahimCarleton University19814
Chen, XueqingCarleton University2002
Estrada Navas, LuisCarleton University1984
Heath, PeterCarleton University1994
Lawrence, JohnCarleton University19751
Marko, FrantisekCarleton University1996
Menzie Chacon, SantiagoCarleton University1985
Mulvihill, WilliamCarleton University1974
Pospíchal, TomasCarleton University2004
Roldán, OscarCarleton University1983
Strauss, HubertusCarleton University1986

According to our current on-line database, Vlastimil Dlab has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61352 for the advisor ID.