Vladimir Kořínek

Ph.D. Charles University 1923 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Representing integers by indefinite ternary quadratic forms

Advisor 1: Karel Petr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dlab, VlastimilCharles University195917
Ježek, JaroslavCharles University19701
Kepka, TomášCharles University197321
Procházka, LadislavCharles University13
Rieger, Ladislav194669
Sichler, JiříCharles University1968
Sik, Frantisek12

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Kořínek has 7 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61345 for the advisor ID.