Vernon Guy Grove


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1925 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of a General Net on A Surface

Advisor: Ernest Julius Wilczynski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsiung, ChuanMichigan State University194820
Novak, JosephMichigan State University1959
Zindler, RichardMichigan State University1956

According to our current on-line database, Vernon Grove has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6104 for the advisor ID.