Ernest Julius Wilczynski

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1897 Germany
Dissertation: Hydrodynamische Untersuchungen mit Anwendung auf die Theorie der Sonnenrotation

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edward CarusThe University of Chicago1921
Vernon GroveThe University of Chicago192523
Archibald HendersonThe University of Chicago19151
Claribel KendallThe University of Chicago1921
Ernest LaneThe University of Chicago191829
John Lasley, JrThe University of Chicago19202
Pauline SperryThe University of Chicago191612
Ellis StoufferUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19113
Charles SullivanThe University of Chicago1912
Chester YeatonThe University of Chicago1915

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Wilczynski has 10 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4842 for the advisor ID.