Chuan Chih Hsiung

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Michigan State University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rectilinear Congruences

Advisor: Vernon Guy Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackerman, NeillLehigh University1974
Ackler, LynnLehigh University1971
Bingham, AnnLehigh University1979
Braidi, SihamLehigh University1969
Cheung, YukLehigh University1967
Feeman, GeorgeLehigh University1958
Friedland, LewisLehigh University1984
Hilt, ArthurLehigh University1961
Levko, III, JohnLehigh University1969
Liu, JongLehigh University1967
Lo, TimothyLehigh University1973
Mittra, SitansuLehigh University1971
Mugridge, LarryLehigh University1968
Nassar, Hannar (John)Lehigh University1961
Park, KyuLehigh University1979
Rhodes, BurgessLehigh University1967
Shahin, JamalLehigh University1965
Shiskowski, KennethLehigh University1983
Stern, LouisLehigh University1970
Xiong, BonnieLehigh University1989

According to our current on-line database, Chuan Hsiung has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10248 for the advisor ID.