Noël Veraverbeke


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1974 Belgium
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behaviour of Random Walks and Processes with Stationary Independent Increments

Advisor: Jozef Lodewijk Teugels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Janssen, PaulLimburgs Universitair Centrum19787
Vandemaele, MarnixLimburgs Universitair Centrum1981
Aerts, MarcLimburgs Universitair Centrum198817
Gijbels, IrèneLimburgs Universitair Centrum199027
Van Keilegom, IngridLimburgs Universitair Centrum19988
Braekers, RoelLimburgs Universitair Centrum20043
Kadankova, TetyanaHasselt University2009

According to our current on-line database, Noël Veraverbeke has 7 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60707 for the advisor ID.