Jozef Lodewijk Teugels


Ph.D. Purdue University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Rate of Convergence in Renewal and Markov Renewal Processes

Advisor: Marcel Fernand Neuts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caeyers, HermanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1985
Callaert, HermanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1971
Chow, TeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1976
de Meyer, Anne-MarieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979
Elens, NestorKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1976
Embrechts, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979167
Khalili-Sadaghiani, MohammadKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1991
Meijnaerts, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979
Omey, EdwardKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1981
Schoutens, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19995
Segers, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven200111
Van Assche, WalterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198522
van Evelghem, HubertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1973
van Horebeek, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Vanmarcke, AnnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1992
Veraverbeke, NoëlKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197493
Vuylsteke, MagdaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Willekens, EricKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1986

According to our current on-line database, Jozef Teugels has 18 students and 315 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35949 for the advisor ID.