Noël Veraverbeke


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1974 Belgium
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behaviour of Random Walks and Processes with Stationary Independent Increments

Advisor: Jozef Lodewijk Teugels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aerts, MarcLimburgs Universitair Centrum198836
Braekers, RoelLimburgs Universitair Centrum20043
Gijbels, IrèneLimburgs Universitair Centrum199035
Janssen, PaulLimburgs Universitair Centrum19787
Kadankova, TetyanaHasselt University2009
Vandemaele, MarnixLimburgs Universitair Centrum1981
Van Keilegom, IngridLimburgs Universitair Centrum19988

According to our current on-line database, Noël Veraverbeke has 7 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60707 for the advisor ID.