Barbara Opozda


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1981 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Zajtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robaszewska, MariaUniwersytet Jagielloński2002
Szancer, ZuzannaUniwersytet Jagielloński2009
Witowicz, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński1998

According to our current on-line database, Barbara Opozda has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60441 for the advisor ID.