Marek Kuczma

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brydak, DobiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński19661
Kordylewski, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Smajdor, WilhelminaPolska Akademia Nauk19683
Smajdor, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński19692
Matkowski, JanuszUniwersytet Jagielloński19701
Czerwik, StefanUniwersytet Jagielloński1971
Ger, RomanUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach197122
Rozmus-Chmura, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński1972
Baron, KarolUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach197415
Zdun, MarekUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19741
Drewniak, JózefUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19755
Ger, JoannaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1975
Sablik, MaciejUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19805

According to our current on-line database, Marek Kuczma has 13 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60338 for the advisor ID.