Andrzej Smajdor


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1969 Poland

Advisor: Marek Kuczma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Olko, JolantaUniwersytet Pedagogiczny1998
Piszczek, MagdalenaUniwersytet Pedagogiczny2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Smajdor has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60433 for the advisor ID.