Zygmunt Zahorski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1946 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartczak, TeresaUniwersytet Łódzki1969
Belowska, LauraUniwersytet Łódzki1960
Czapliński, WitoldUniwersytet Łódzki1960
Kulbacka, MariaUniwersytet Łódzki1960
Kwapisz, MarianUniwersytet Łódzki19607
Lipiński, JanUniwersytet Łódzki195886
Matysiak, AnnaUniwersytet Łódzki1960
Meres, LucjanPolitechnika Śląska1979
Staniszewska, JaninaUniwersytet Łódzki1962
Tietz, TadeuszUniwersytet Łódzki195827
Timmler, JerzyPolitechnika Śląska1980

According to our current on-line database, Zygmunt Zahorski has 11 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60317 for the advisor ID.