Guy Philip Nason


Ph.D. University of Bath 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Design and Choice of Projection Indices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robin Sibson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, DanielUniversity of Bristol2008
Burn, JeremyUniversity of Bristol1998
Chen, FanUniversity of Bristol2022
Eckley, IdrisUniversity of Bristol200116
Fryzlewicz, PiotrUniversity of Bristol200311
Herrick, DavidUniversity of Bristol2000
Hunt, KatherineUniversity of Bristol2002
Knight, MarinaUniversity of Bristol20062
Leeming, KathrynUniversity of Bristol2019
Mahadevan, NaventhanUniversity of Bristol2010
Motakis, EfthimiosUniversity of Bristol2008
Nunes, MatthewUniversity of Bristol20067
Savchev, DelyanUniversity of Bristol2017
Stevens, KaraUniversity of Bristol2013

According to our current on-line database, Guy Nason has 14 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55453 for the advisor ID.