Rémi Langevin


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1980 France
Dissertation: Courbures, feuilletages et surfaces (mesure et distributions de Gauss)

Advisor: Harold William Rosenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cascon, AnaUniversity Dijon1984
Rolin, Jean-PhilippeUniversité de Bourgogne19851
Zeghib, AbdelghaniUniversité de Bourgogne198510
Fawaz, AmineUniversité de Bourgogne1986
Zerhouni, A.Université de Bourgogne1986
Possani, CláudioUniversidade de São Paulo1989
Wirtz, BrunoUniversité de Bourgogne1993
Rouillé, PatrickUniversité de Bourgogne1996
Moniot, GrégoireUniversité de Bourgogne2004

According to our current on-line database, Rémi Langevin has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60064 for the advisor ID.