Rémi Langevin


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1980 France
Dissertation: Courbures, feuilletages et surfaces (mesure et distributions de Gauss)

Advisor: Harold William Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cascon, AnaUniversity Dijon1984
Fawaz, AmineUniversité de Bourgogne1986
Moniot, GrégoireUniversité de Bourgogne2004
Possani, CláudioUniversidade de São Paulo1989
Rolin, Jean-PhilippeUniversité de Bourgogne19851
Rouillé, PatrickUniversité de Bourgogne1996
Wirtz, BrunoUniversité de Bourgogne1993
Zeghib, AbdelghaniUniversité de Bourgogne198510
Zerhouni, A.Université de Bourgogne1986

According to our current on-line database, Rémi Langevin has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60064 for the advisor ID.