Harold William Rosenberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inequalities for Periodic Surfaces of Vector Fields

Advisor: Stephen P.L. Diliberto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A'Campo, NorbertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197244
Bergter geb. Semmler, BeateUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71997
Bonatti, ChristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198425
Brito, FabianoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719778
Chatelet, GillesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1975
Collin, PascalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719921
Daniel, BenoîtUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720032
da Ponte, Rafael AlvesInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2019
de Oliveira Filho, GeraldoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71990
Folha, AbigailUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Freire, RonaldoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72000
Hauswirth, LaurentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719962
Herman, MichaelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197669
Krust, RomainUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Langevin, RémiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198020
Lazard-Holly, HippolyteÉcole Polytechnique1997
Leandro, ClaudemirInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2010
Levitt, GilbertUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198353
Lima, VandersonInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2015
Martinez-Maure, YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Melo, SofiaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Menezes, AnaInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2013
Moussu, RobertUniversité de Bourgogne196868
Nelli, BarbaraUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71995
Ozawa, TetsuyaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71984
Pasoni, IvanInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2019
Penafiel, CarlosPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2010
Roitman, PedroUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Romon, PascalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719932
Roussarie, RobertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay196945
Soret, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Souam, RabahUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Toubiana, Éric
Traizet, MartinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Weil, DanielUniversité Paris V1971

According to our current on-line database, Harold Rosenberg has 36 students and 339 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31509 for the advisor ID.