Raman Dummi Parimala


Ph.D. University of Mumbai India

Advisor: Ramaiyengar Sridharan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sinclair, ParvinUniversity of Mumbai1983
Shastri, ParvathiUniversity of Mumbai1988
Ramdorai, SujathaUniversity of Mumbai19924
Suresh, V.University of Mumbai19942
Thakur, ManeeshUniversity of Mumbai19972
Raman, PreetiUniversity of Mumbai20021
Kulshrestha, AmitTata Institute of Fundamental Research20051
Black, JodiEmory University2011
Bhaskhar, NiveditaEmory University2016
Gordon-Sarney, ReedEmory University2017

According to our current on-line database, Raman Parimala has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59460 for the advisor ID.